Members with blue last names have a page; Mouse over, red to visit; once visited, green;
Just click on their last name.
The small zero denotes paid after Dec.31 -"21" notes that they paid membership for 2021


L. Name F. Name After Dec31 Phone email
Aarons Debra 423-748-1157 dlynnaarons@gmail.com
Aarons Donna & Vincent 423-581-4563 poopsie201@gmail.com
Armstrong Lois (865)680-4235 loisarmstrongart@aol.com
Barbour Carmalitta and Charlie (865)828-8168 Cell(865)712-1672 karmadeleta001@frontier.com
Baxley Bobby 423-586-4743
Boston Marilyn & Jerry (865)674-7236 pargolf@charter.net
Brace Diane 423-327-7010 Ladydi1025@Yahoo.com
Brewer Peggy (423)312-8325 pbrewer@charter.net
Bullen Betty(865)992-1005 bullenart@aol.com
Cole Kim 423-327-0118 khgscole@charter.net
Everidge Mike (423)307-7061 meveridge@musfiber.com
Frankford Kathy (423) 748-1970 kathyfrankford@gmail.com
Gibson Dan 423-312-6394 dangibsonart@gmail.com
Gilbert Marshell 865-475-3006 marshellegilbert@gmail.com
Gracey Patty (423)586-1244 gracey@charter.net
Hodges Heidi 423-839-5913 hkhodges@yahoo.com
Hodge James 423-736-6913 jhodge1047@gmail.com
Hurley Susan 423-921-0288 se.hurley@hotmail.com
Kelly Donna 865-388-7084 donna.dkelly.kelly@gmail.com
Kinser Vicki (423)748-2390 kryptn01@att.net
Lawrence Irene 423-799-1308 leddee@hotmail.com
Lynch Doris 423-581-6978
Mann Ruth 423-587-8591
Matta-Malcom Clarissa 407-619-0860 clarissa9090@att.net
Maynard Frances (423)312-7208 fmaynard53@gmail.com
Merritt Marie (865)828-4821 mbmerritt@frontiernet.net
Michael Liz 423-748-4395 lizardjewelrydesign@gmail.com
Moses Doug 423-312-6843 gaslle2@hotmail.com
Neill Amy (423)327-4745 heyitsamydeill@gmail.com
Ogle Thelma (423) 623-4951 togle00@comcast.net
Palmer Jim 21 (423)587-6609 bravio@hotmail.com
Parrish Jeanette (423)231-1961 janettep514@gmail.com
Rice Timothy (423) timothyrice33.gmail.com
Rouse Carol 423-231-8071 carolrouse89@gmail.com
Sandlock Mike (423)581-3025 msandlock@musfiber.com mikesandlock@gmail.com
Simpson Joanne (865)993-6693Cell (865)617-1245 jasimpson105@gmail.com
Spirko Robert 423-587-4207 rspirko@earthlink.net
Teller Cathy (423) 581-0020 tellertouch@charter.net
Teller Tom (423) 581-0020 tellertouch@charter.net
Toll Leona F. 423-279-1866 lml274@yahoo.com
Tolman Raymond & Judy (423) 620-4012 buzzardroostcreations@outlook.com
Trobaugh Cindy (423)586-7175 cptroubaugh@msn.com
Warner Chizuru 423-585-7415 chizuruwarner@gmail.com
Whitman Von
Wolf Brynn 423-307-6277 brynn@danielpaulchairs.com
Word Pat 423-581-5919 pmword@gmail.com

Return